ADA

Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA Committee

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of members: Jim Nordone, Kristin Harris, Mary Rivard, Michael Scott, Dean Johnston, Ruth Rascon, Adrien Ivan, Bobbie Graf, Amber Hunsaker, Kathy Peterson, Iva

Belew, Lindsey David, Seth Hughes, Judy Ditmore, Jan Shoemaker

Dates of meetings: Fall 2017

Accomplishments: Approved the revised Service Animal Policy and approved the new OSD

Verification Form for Service Animals in Training

Recommendations: None at this point

Membership suggestions: None at this point

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website)

Posted on website

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date submitted: Spring 2018